Service Center icon

Service

Center

Contact us Mon-Fri, 8am-4pm (CEST)

Building icon

Office Locations

See Omega's 17 offices worldwide

Omega Group

Petter Aalvik

Chief Executive Officer Stavanger, Norway (+47) 9828 6827 petter@omega.no






Kjell Tore Helgeland

Chief Financial Officer Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9979 0883 kjelltore@omega.no

Karina Hovden Stava

HSE & Q Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6687 karina@omega.no
Project Personnel

Anders Lunde

General Manager Norway Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 4123 0251 anders@omega.no

Leon Dyngeland

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9074 9748 leon@omega.no

Terje Aarekol

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6841 terjea@omega.no

Johannes Eide

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9187 4731 JohannesEide@omega.no

Olav Ingvaldsen

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6881 olav@omega.no

Pablo Tveita

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9052 2184 pablo@omega.no

Liv Hetland

Project Consultants Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9153 2550 liv@omega.no

Kari Marie Usken

Project Consultants Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 9590 2290 karim@omega.no

Kristin Jæger

Project Consultants Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 9066 1555 kristin@omega.no

Ståle Håheim

Project Consultants Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 98286838 stale@omega.no

Gunn Tollefsen

Project Consultants Manager Oslo, Norway (+47) 9953 2288 gunn@omega.no

Wenche Ingunn Tindeland

Project Consultants ManagerOslo, Norway (+47) 9828 6910 wenche@omega.no

Arvid Grønvoll

Project Consultants Manager Oslo, Norway (+47) 9828 6876 arvidg@omega.no

Kari B. Bauer Sandal

Project Consultants Manager Bergen, Norway (+47) 9828 6965 karis@omega.no
Michael Critch

Michael Critch

Chief Executive Officer St. John’s, Canada +1 (709) 753 0674 mcritch@nsbenergy.com
Kenneth Steinsvik

Kenneth Steinsvik

General Manager Canada (+1) 403 471 5574 kenneth@omega.no

Mark Brand

VP - Consulting Services Houston, USA (+1) 281 822 3036 mark.brand@omega.no

Lasse Norevik

General Manager Singapore (+65) 8318 9830 lasse.norevik@omega.no

Andrew Wooding

General Manager Perth and Brisbane (+61) 422 912 207 andreww@omega.no
Pims Software

Svein Tore Haraldseid

General Manager Norway Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6898 sveintore@omega.no

Trygve Haaland

Department Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6888 trygve@omega.no

Johnny Vik

Department Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6802 johnny@omega.no

Peter Øren

Technology Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6942 peter@omega.no

Jan Christian Brataas

Department Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6871 jancb@omega.no

Jakob Henrik Nilsen

Department Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 9828 6842 jakobn@omega.no

Håvard Matre

Department Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 9828 6831 havardm@omega.no

Alf Audun Vetvik

Department Manager Stavanger, Norway (+47) 9828 6886 alf.vetvik@omega.no

Thomas Sundsøy

Department Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9209 1335 thomass@omega.no

Roger Arnesen

Department Manager Oslo, Norway (+47) 9229 6829 rogera@omega.no

Vadim Naroznij

General Manager Klaipeda, Lithuania (+370) 6195 7975 vadim@omega.no
Kenneth Steinsvik

Kenneth Steinsvik

General Manager Canada (+1) 403 471 5574 kenneth@omega.no

Øyvind Vik

General Manager Houston, USA (+1) 281 822 3031 oyvind.vik@omega.no

Shane Butt

VP - Enterprise Systems Houston, USA (+1) 832 275 7013 shaneb@omega.no

Nathan La Londe

Department Manager Houston, USA (+1) 281 650 5210 nathan.lalonde@omega.no

Arvid Markhus

Department Manager Houston, USA (+1) 281 224 6754 arvid@omega.no

Lasse Norevik

General Manager Singapore (+65) 8318 9830 lasse.norevik@omega.no

Andrew Wooding

General Manager Perth and Brisbane (+61) 422 912 207 andreww@omega.no

Trevor Laffrey

DirectorPerth (+61) 412 094 435 trevorl@omega.no

Peter Butt

Department Manager Perth (+61) 433 374 216 peterb@omega.no
Tailored Solutions

Trond Berge

General Manager Bergen, Norway (+47)4820 8900 tbe@omegasubsea.com
Alistair McKee

Alistair McKee

Managing Director Aberdeen, UK +44 (0) 7718 369 164 amk@omegasubsea.com
Keith Robathan

Keith Robathan

General Manager Aberdeen, UK +44 (0) 7582 00 9000 kro@omegasubsea.com
Kjetil Løvaas

Arvid Grønvoll

IT Consultants Manager Oslo, Norway (+47) 9828 6876 arvidg@omega.no
Tor Erling Lunde

Tor Erling Lunde

Completion Engineer Stavanger, Norway (+47) 9056 9596 torel@omega.no
Thomas Sundsøy

Thomas Sundsøy

System Engineer Stavanger, Norway (+47) 9209 1335 thomass@omega.no
Gisle Heggebø

Gisle Heggebø

General Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9186 8690 gisle@omega.no
Elisabeth Silde

Elisabeth Silde

Department Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9774 0808 elisabeths@omega.no
Frode Eike

Frode Eike

Department Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6816 frodee@omega.no
Kari Kalsveit

Kari Kalstveit

Department Manager Frakkagjerd, Norway (+47) 9702 3452 karik@omega.no
Lars Petter Vatna

Lars Petter Vatna

Department Manager Stord, Norway (+47) 9593 6291 larspetter@omega.no
Arne Gunnar Habbestad

Arne Gunnar Habbestad

General Manager Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9828 6808 arnegh@omega.no
Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland

Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland

CEO Ølensvåg, Norway (+47) 9719 4788 astrid@filterdk.no