Svein Tore Haraldseid
  • Svein Tore Haraldseid
  • General Manager Norway
  • Ølensvåg, Norway
  • (+47) 9828 6898
  • sveintore@omega.no
Trygve Haaland
  • Trygve Haaland
  • Department Manager
  • Ølensvåg, Norway
  • (+47) 9828 6888
  • trygve@omega.no
Johnny Vik
  • Johnny Vik
  • Department Manager
  • Ølensvåg, Norway
  • (+47) 9828 6802
  • johnny@omega.no
Peter Øren
  • Peter Øren
  • Technology Manager
  • Ølensvåg, Norway
  • (+47) 9828 6942
  • peter@omega.no
Jan Christian Brataas
  • Jan Christian Brataas
  • Department Manager
  • Ølensvåg, Norway
  • (+47) 9828 6871
  • jancb@omega.no
Jakob Henrik Nilsen
  • Jakob Henrik Nilsen
  • Department Manager
  • Stavanger, Norway
  • (+47) 9828 6842
  • jakobn@omega.no
Håvard Matre
  • Håvard Matre
  • Department Manager
  • Stavanger, Norway
  • (+47) 9828 6831
  • havardm@omega.no
Alf Audun Vetvik
Thomas Sundsøy
  • Thomas Sundsøy
  • Department Manager
  • Ølensvåg, Norway
  • (+47) 9209 1335
  • thomass@omega.no
Roger Arnesen
  • Roger Arnesen
  • Department Manager
  • Oslo, Norway
  • (+47) 9229 6829
  • rogera@omega.no
Øyvind Vik
Shane Butt
  • Shane Butt
  • VP - Enterprise Systems
  • Houston, USA
  • (+1) 832 275 7013
  • shaneb@omega.no
Kenneth Steinsvik
Arvid Markhus
  • Arvid Markhus
  • Department Manager
  • Canada
  • (+1) 281 224 6754
  • arvid@omega.no
Trevor Laffrey
Andrew Wooding
  • Andrew Wooding
  • Operations Manager
  • Australia
  • (+61) 422 912 207
  • andreww@omega.no
Peter Butt
  • Peter Butt
  • Department Manager
  • Australia
  • (+61) 433 374 216
  • peterb@omega.no
Lasse Norevik
Vadim Naroznij
  • Vadim Naroznij
  • General Manager
  • Klaipeda, Lithuania
  • (+370) 6195 7975
  • vadim@omega.no